About us | FAQs | Submissions | Contact Us

Home Paperbacks Coming Soon Authors Gift Certificates

Contemporary Ennoble Fantasy Historical Inspirational Paranormal Regency Sci-Fi Suspense Western
Fantasy Sci-Fi Mainstream Teen Fiction NonFiction Series/Trilogy
Bangles Trilogy Dark Goddess Dreamers Francie & Sam House of Rose Janus Series The Knights
Warring Hearts
White Oaks
Margaret Wilson

Margaret (Margie) Wilson's mother taught Margie to read when Margie was two, and she's been reading ever since. Every time she opens a book, whether a familiar old friend, or an undiscovered treasure, the thrill is always there. Margie hopes the stories she writes give readers that same thrill.

Margie lives in a suburb of Buffalo, New York, and she's been married to her best friend David for twenty years. The Wilsons have a beautiful sixteen–year-old daughter, Elizabeth, and a wonderful dog, Murphy. They are the lights of Margie's life.