About us | FAQs | Submissions | Contact Us

Home Paperbacks Coming Soon Authors Gift Certificates

Contemporary Ennoble Fantasy Historical Inspirational Paranormal Regency Sci-Fi Suspense Western
Fantasy Sci-Fi Mainstream Teen Fiction NonFiction Series/Trilogy
Bangles Trilogy Dark Goddess Dreamers Francie & Sam House of Rose Janus Series The Knights
Warring Hearts
White Oaks
Regan Taylor

From earliest childhood Regan was an avid reader and upon discovering Alexander Dumas and Charles Dickens she was hooked on books that carried the reader away to a different time and place. Preferring the quiet of her room and a good book she traveled far beyond those four walls.

Her first foray into writing, aside from tedious English assignments in high school and college, were two non-fictions intended to be of assistance to people with disabilities. Both were a struggle and convinced Regan she was most certainly not a writer. She did continue reading anything and everything she could get her hands on and in 2003 “discovered” reviewing with Love Romances reviews. From her first reviews she became involved in interviewing various authors as part of the site’s interview feature.

When her “day” job with a local police department in Northern California became far too burdensome due to internal management, rather than escape into her reading, she began to write. Much to Regan’s surprise, the words flowed and eventually led to Spell Across Time: The Pentacle which was released in February 2007.

Her other titles include The True Story of the Wicked Witch and Miranda’s Heart available in print April 2007. She has several works in progress including one tentatively titled “Her Eyes” with critique partner and best selling author Jennifer Cloud, Treasure’s Antique Store: The Photograph along with Book 2 of the Spell Series, the Crystal Ball.

The Bride Series tells the story of the Parker Brothers, Kendrick, Brett and Wolf along with their friend Rick who’s story unfolds in a time travel.